June 2018

Tuesday 05 June

From Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 14:00

From Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 18:00 to Tuesday, 5 June, 2018 - 20:00

Wednesday 06 June

From Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 12:00 to Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 17:00

From Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Wednesday, 6 June, 2018 - 14:00

Thursday 07 June

From Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 10:30 to Thursday, 7 June, 2018 - 14:30

Tuesday 12 June

From Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 09:00 to Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 16:30

From Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Tuesday, 12 June, 2018 - 14:00

Wednesday 13 June

From Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 19:00 to Wednesday, 13 June, 2018 - 22:00

Monday 18 June

From Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Monday, 18 June, 2018 - 13:30

Tuesday 19 June

From Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Tuesday, 19 June, 2018 - 14:00

Wednesday 20 June

From Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 08:30 to Wednesday, 20 June, 2018 - 10:00

Monday 25 June

From Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 12:30 to Monday, 25 June, 2018 - 14:00

Tuesday 26 June

M T W T F S S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30