Log in to register to the members area


Philippe de Backer
MEP, European Parliament (ALDE)


Catherine Bearder
MEP, European Parliament (ALDE)


Daniel Calleja Crespo
Director General, European Commission, DG ENVI


Richard Corbett
MEP, European Parliament (S&D)


Jonathan Faull
DG "Task Force for Strategic Issues related to the UK Referendum" in SG, European Commission


Christofer Fjellner
MEP, European Parliament (EPP)


Robert Madelin
Hors Classe Adviser "Senior Adviser for Innovation" EPSC


Anthea McIntyre
MEP, European Parliament (ECR)


Lowri Evans
Director General, European Commission, DG GROW


Our team
Discover our team
Executive committee
The British Chamber Executive Committee (EXCO)
Task force chairs
The Task Forces are the main sources of inspiration for the Chamber’s EU Committee’s programme of events and initiatives
The Chamber is governed by a board of directors called the Council