Log in to register to the members area

Honorary presidents

Baron Paul Buysse, CBE, CMG
Chairman of the Board of Bekaert


Count Georges Jacobs de Hagen
Chairman of the Board of UCB

Lode Willems
Ambassador (hon.)

Adviser to the CEO and COO of BNP Paribas Fortis





Our team
Discover our team
Executive committee
The British Chamber Executive Committee (EXCO)
Task force chairs
The Task Forces are the main sources of inspiration for the Chamber’s EU Committee’s programme of events and initiatives
The Chamber is governed by a board of directors called the Council